Pakistan General Election Result 2024 Elected Candidates List of MNA’s and MPA’s

Pakistan General Election Result 2024 Elected Candidates List of MNA’s and MPA’s download from our website. On February 8, 2024, general elections were held in Pakistan to elect the MNA’s of the 16th National Assembly. The list of successful members participating in these elections is given below. This election was a fierce contest between the three major political parties of Pakistan. The Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) led by former Foreign Minister Bilawal Bhutto Zardari and the Pakistan Muslim League (N) (PMLN) led by former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif were the two main parties. Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) was the largest party in the last elections. But in the run-up to the polls, a controversial Supreme Court decision stripped them of their election symbol, forcing them to contest as independent candidates.

Elected Candidates List 2024 Election In Pakistan PMLN

According to unofficial preliminary count data, PTI-backed independent candidates won in 148 constituencies, followed by PML-N in 43 and PPP in 47 constituencies. In 27 seats, others took the lead. The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP), however, clarified in a statement that no official results had been released and media reports about the election results derived from commission sources were incorrect. PTI officials reportedly claimed that the official results were being manipulated, citing discrepancies between the aggregate polling station results of their candidates and the provisional final tally reported by the result officers. TI-backed candidates filed legal challenges to the final count of these alleged manipulations. Today, February 10, Imran Khan in his AI-generated victory speech from jail stressed that according to a thorough survey of polling agents,

Pakistan National Elections 2024 Results List PDF

The ECP finally began releasing results more than 15 hours after polls closed, at noon on February 9, despite promises that official results would be provided early. The ECP attributed the delay to issues caused by the internet outage on election day. The electoral organization has previously given assurances that their system can function offline and won’t be impacted by any form of internet outage. More than 33 hours after the vote count began, in the early hours of February 10, the provisional results were finally declared. The Ministry of Interior blamed security precautions and communication difficulties for the postponement of the election results compilation. The longer processing time was caused by these precautions, which were taken to guarantee the security of both workers and ballots.

Who Will The Next Prime Minister Of Pakistan in 2024

Title Election Result 2024
Election Date 08 February 2024
Election Result Date 09 February 2024
Next Prime Minster Check Here
Provided By

PTI Election Winner Candidates 2024 List

Pakistan General Election Result 2024 Elected Candidates List of MNA's and MPA's

Election 2024 PPP Winner Candidates List

No party has secured a sizable majority in the hotly contested general elections in Pakistan in 2024. Although Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)-backed coalition of independents leads overall, Sharif’s Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has won the most individual seats. With claims of problems in the election and postponed results, both leaders have declared victory, sparking widespread conjecture about vote tampering. The acting prime minister has defended the phone service interruption during the election on the grounds of growing security concerns. The Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) and the PML-N are thinking about forming a coalition to create the next government as the vote count draws to a close, and the PTI—whose leader Imran Khan is still in jail—is getting ready to demonstrate in case their victory isn’t acknowledged by the government.

Leave a Comment