Mansehra General Election Result 2024 Announced

Come here to view the results of the NA 14 Mansehra General Election 2024. On February 8, 2024, at 7:00 PM, the results of the NA 14 Mansehra general election were revealed. In the general elections of 2024, every citizen of Pakistan has the right to see the NA 14 Mansehra results. You can find the result on the Election Commission of Pakistan’s (ECP) official website.

NA 14 Mansehra General Election Result 2024

Accurate and comprehensive 2024 general election results and NA 14 Mansehra IX election results. Election in Pakistan Please include all of the contenders for the 14 Mansehra MNA seats in Pakistan’s National Assembly, along with their names, party affiliations, and voting records, for the general election of 2024. One member of parliament (MNA) for NA 14 Mansehra will be chosen in the 2024 general election from among the candidates of the PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI.

Result Of Election 2024 of NA 14 Mansehra

Title NA 14 Election Result 2024
Election Date 08 February 2024
Result Date 08 February 2024
Result time 07:00 Pm
Check Result Click Here
Provided By

Mansehra General Election Result 2024 Announced

Full details regarding the aggregate performance of every Mansehra general election candidate in 2024, NA-14. Nawaz Sharif, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan People’s Party, and Pakistan Muslim League are all Pakistani candidates, some of them are independent and others belong to specific parties. came in the top fourteen in the 2024 G.E. election. Choose a winner, a runner-up, and all the other contenders by casting your ballot.

How to Check Mansehra General Election Result 2024

To check the Mansehra General Election Results for 2024, follow these simple steps:

  1. Visit the official website of the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) or a reliable news source that will be providing live updates.
  2. Navigate to the ‘Election Results’ section.
  3. Select ‘General Elections 2024’ from the dropdown men
  4. u.
  5. Click on the ‘Mansehra’ region to view the constituency-wise results.
  6. Results will be displayed in real-time, showing candidate names, their party affiliations, and the number of votes obtained.
  7. Refresh the page periodically to get the latest updates as the counting progresses.

Leave a Comment