General Election Result all Punjab MPA’s and MNA’s 2024 Pakistan Election Winer List

General Election Result all Punjab MPA’s and MNA’s 2024 Pakistan Election Winner List check from our website. The election held in Punjab, Pakistan on February 8, 2024, has reached the result. In which various political parties participated and fought very hard. The result of General Election 2024 is something like this. Different political parties won in different constituencies in Punjab which are detailed below As you know general elections were delayed due to new constituencies after digital census 2023 results. You know that in the previous election 2018, PTI won with a huge majority and this time to the nature is getting strange considering the results of the election. There are many constituencies in which PTI won this time too After that, PML-N and Pakistan Peoples Party have also won in many constituencies, other parties like Tareek e Labaik Pakistan JUI Tareek E Estekam-E- Pakistan have also won in some electoral districts. Apart from these, there are some constituencies where independent candidates have also been successful. Read our page carefully for more information.

Punjab General Election Result 2024 Held on 8 February

The Punjab General Elections on 8th February 2024 brought a significant change in the political landscape of the province and by defeating the Vadira Shahi (traditional system) with the power of their vote, they have proved that the people of Punjab will never let their rights be usurped. will With voter turnout higher than expected, the results indicated a growing demand for progressive governance and accountability. The election was a fierce contest between traditional powerhouses and emerging parties, each making it clear that they made their decisions with the power of the vote. As the final results were announced, it became clear that the voters had expressed their desire for change and a new era in the governance of Punjab was about to begin.

Winer List of Candidates For 2024 Election in Pakistan

Division/District PTI PML(N) PPP PML(Q) Other TLP Result
Rawalpindi 1 2 Check Here
Murree 1 Check Here
Chakwal 1 1 Check Here
Jhelum 1 1 Check Here
Gujrat 2 1 1 Check Here
Hafizabad 2 Check Here
Mandi Bahauddin 3 Check Here
Gujranwala 4 Check Here
Sialkot 2 2 1 Check Here
Narowal 5 Check Here
Sargodha 3 Check Here
Bhakkar 2 1 Check Here
Khushab 1 4 Check Here
Mianwali 2 Check Here
Talagang 2 Check Here
Faisalabad 2 1 Check Here
Chiniot 1 2 Check Here
Toba Tek Singh 1 6 Check Here
Jhang 7 Check Here
Lahore 1 2 1 Check Here
Raiwind 2 Check Here
Sheikhupura Check Here
Kasur 1 Check Here
Sahiwal 2 1 Check Here
Okara 1 Check Here
Pak pattan 1 2 1 Check Here
Multan 1 2 1 Check Here
Khanewal 2 1 1 Check Here
Lodhran 1 1 Check Here
Vehari Check Here
Bahawalpur 2 1 Check Here
Bahawalnagar Check Here
Rahim Yar Khan 1 1 1 0 Check Here
Dera Ghazi Khan 2 1 1 Check Here
Muzaffargarh 1 1 1 Check Here
Khariyan 2 1 1 3 Check Here
Layyah Check Here
Hasan Abdal 1 2 1 Check Here
Rajanpur 1 2 1 0 Check Here

General Election Result all Punjab MPA's and MNA's 2024 Pakistan Election Winer List

Pakistan Election Result all Punjab MPA’s and MNA’s 2024

reflect a dynamic political landscape, in which a diverse array of candidates have secured positions as both Members of the National Assembly (MNAs) and Members of Provincial Assemblies (MPAs). The election campaign pitted traditional powerhouses against new political movements and a rising tide of independent candidates, but their dream remained unfulfilled, all eager to cater to the evolving needs and aspirations of their constituencies. . The complete list of elected representatives from Punjab can be obtained through the official website of the Election Commission or the list of election results along with the constituency breakdown details of the election results can be obtained from our website

How To Check Punjab Election Result 2024?

To check the Punjab Election Results for 2024, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the official website of the Election Commission of Pakistan Official website, or a watch news outlet providing live updates.
  2. Navigate to the ‘Election Results’ or ‘Live Updates’ section.
  3. Find the link specific to the Punjab State Assembly Elections 2024.
  4. Click on the link to view detailed results, which typically include total seats, seat-wise results, and the leading/participating political parties.
  5. For real-time updates, consider watching live coverage on local or national news channels that offer minute-by-minute reporting as the counting progresses.

Leave a Comment